Contact Us

Please use the form below to get in touch with us.
 Please wait...


 



 

If you prefer, you can also email our Board Members directly as well.


 

Rebecca J. Haushalter, President

rhaushalter@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Emily Winner, Secretary

emilyannewinner@gmail.com

Kristina Edwards, Treasurer

kedwards@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Becki Durkee, Assistant Treasurer

bdurkee@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Emily Richter, Newsletter Editor

erichter@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Areal Guenther, Membership Coordinator

aguenther@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Andrea Norgord, Social Media Coordinator

anorgord@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Katie Salkowski, Resale Coordinator

ksalkowski@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Sue Oakes, New and Expectant Moms Coordinator

soakes@madisonmothersofmultiples.com

Terry Lechner, Hospitality Coordinator

tlechner@madisonmothersofmultiples.com